Schumer asks IG to examine White House emails with Whitaker | Wonderdir

Posted on

Wonderdir | #Facebookdown | Facebook, Inc. is an American online social media and social networking service company based in Menlo Park, California. Its website was launched on February 4, 2004, by Mark Zuckerberg, along with fellow Harvard College students and roommates Eduardo Saverin, Andrew McCollum, Dustin Moskovitz and Chris Hughes. Wikipedia
Stock price: FB (NASDAQ) $132.59 +1.04 (+0.79%)
Nov 20, 10:36 AM EST – Disclaimer
Founded: February 2004, Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Headquarters: Menlo Park, California, United States
Subsidiaries: WhatsApp Inc., Onavo, LiveRail, Sharegrove Inc., MORE
Founders: Mark Zuckerberg, Eduardo Saverin, Dustin Moskovitz, Andrew McCollum, Chris Hughes









Senate Minority Leader Chuck Schumer asking the Justice Department’s internal watchdog to investigate any potentially unlawful or improper contact between Acting Attorney General Matt Whitaker and the Trump administration; chief intelligence correspondent Catherine Herridge reports.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

21 thoughts on “Schumer asks IG to examine White House emails with Whitaker | Wonderdir

  1. Does a day every go by without Schumer coming up with another call for an investigation of one kind or another. How about turning your attention to doing something for everyday Americans, Chuckie?

  2. jews are horrible doing all this ! all the jews are defending HIllary because she carried out a heinous mission againt black people neslon mandela , freedom as well as americans reputation as an honest broker

  3. Need to investigate Schumer if anyone, scumbag lowlife who cries fake tears for the MSM with his arms around lice covered muslims at the drop of a hat , I mean the propaganda arm of the Democratic Socialist Fascist Globalist Party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *